Downingtown-Thorndale Regional Chamber of Commerce Member Directory

Finance

 

Finance - Banks

 

BB&T Bank

Tim Taylor, Manager

99 Manor Avenue

Downingtown, PA  19335

484-881-4810

ttaylor@bbandt.com

www.bbandt.com

 

 

DNB First

Jennifer Randisi, Manager

4 Brandywine Avenue

Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 359-3100

jrandisi@dnbfirst.com

 

 

First Resource Bank

800 Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

(610) 363-9400

www.firstresourcebank.com

 

 

Fulton Bank

Chuck Bachman

1267 Horseshoe Pike

Downingtown, PA 19335

(610) 873-4740

cbachman@fultonbank.com

www.fultonbank.com

 

 

Key Bank

2 locations:

82 Quarry Road Downingtown, PA 19335

610-269-2800

100 E. Lancaster Avenue Downingtown, PA 19335

Stefania Maxton VP - Branch Manager II

stefania.maxton@keybank.com

www.keybank.com

 

 

WSFS Bank

1201 E. Lancaster Avenue

Downingtown, PA 19335

610-535-6821

Branch Manager - Jerry Calone

gcalone@wsfsbank.com

www.wsfsbank.com

 

 

Finance – Credit Unions

 

Citadel Federal Credit Union 

Patricia McComsey

1246 Cornerstone Blvd.

Downingtown, PA 19335

800-666-0191

www.citadelfcu.org

 

Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

42 Quarry Road

Downingtown, PA  19335

610-325-5224

www.fmfcu.org

 Robert Croll, Manager


   

Finance – Financial Advisors

Bruton Financial

Charles W. Bruton, Jr.

521 E. Lancaster Ave

Downingtown, PA 19335

610.518.3900

www.brutonfinancial.com 

 

 

GM Financial Planners

Jan D. Gotshall, CFP

49 Chestnut Road

Paoli, PA 19301

(610) 644-0101


Finance – Mortgage Services

 

GMH Mortgage Services, LLC

31 E. Front Street

Media, PA  19063

610-331-5478

Bernadette Duffy, Loan Officer

bduffy@gmhmortgage.com

bernadetteduffy.gmhmortgage.com

 

Downingtown-Thorndale Regional Chamber of Commerce 216 E. Lancaster Avenue, 2nd Floor, Downingtown, PA  19335
Phone (610) 269-1523   Fax (610) 269-6651 www.dtrcc.com Email: info@dtrcc.com