2021 DTRCC Board and Committees

The Downingtown-Thorndale Regional Chamber of Commerce was established in 1945 to ensure continuing economic prosperity in the region. We strive to make our Program of Work relevant and useful to all our members. We pursue this through our eleven volunteer committees, board of directors and an executive director, helping to make a difference in our economy and community through cooperation, legislation, advocacy and involvement.

As we move forward through this pandemic, together we will recover, rebuild, and be stronger in 2021 and beyond. The Downingtown-Thorndale Regional Chamber of Commerce will continue to enhance and adapt our programs and services to meet your changing needs. We will advocate on your behalf to secure the resources you need to navigate this uncertain landscape, and continue to engage with you so that, together, we can positively impact our community as a whole.


Patti McComsey


Citadel Federal Credit Union

Jonathan Wright

Executive Vice President

The Wright Agency

Dr. Troy Podell

Vice President

Downingtown Area School District

Jay Fischer, Esq.

Vice President

Valocchi & Fischer

Hank Hamilton


Dane Decor


2021 Committees



Linda Draper, Al DiMatteo, Bryan Gift, Patti McComsey, Nancy Frame

Business & Education Council

Mike Glover, Dr. Troy Podell, Jonathan Wright, Paul Kappel, Christine Wick, Sue Smith, Lorraine Harmer, Sheri Houpt, Andrea Vaughn, Linda Lefevre


Young Professionals

Dr. Troy Podell, Jonathan Wright, Melanie Crescenz, Charlie Shute, Samantha Dardine, Jill Stoltzfus

COVID-19 Business Advisory

Al DiMatteo, Bill Covaleski, Dana Petrizzio, Jonathan Wright, Kristen Denne, Mark Kochanowsky, Steve Sullins



Lost your password?

Create an account?